The League of Rogues Box Set 4

The League of Rogues Box Set 4

Series: The League of Rogues® Box Sets, Book 4
Genre: Historical Romance

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!

Never Kiss a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 10
A Scottish earl steals a kiss in a library at midnight from the little sister of his English enemy resulting in a mad dash to Gretna Green to marry over the anvil before her overprotective brother can intervene.

The Earl of Kent- The League of Rogues Book 11

A young woman finds a second chance at love with an earl who’s pride and body have been wounded. Can her love and the spirit of Christmas heal his broken soul?

Never Tempt a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 12

A young woman is mistaken for her scheming little sister and kidnapped by a handsome, vengeful Scottish rogue in this tantalizing enemies-to-lovers romance.

Buy now!
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."