The League of Rogues Box Set 3

The League of Rogues Box Set 3

Series: The League of Rogues® Box Sets, Book 3
Genre: Historical Romance

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!

The Earl of Pembroke- The League of Rogues Book 7
A rakish earl with a heart of gold falls for a mysterious woman he rescues from a hellfire club…not knowing she’s actually a servant.

His Wicked Secret- The League of Rogues Book 8

In a delicious enemies-to-lovers romance, a feisty lady intent on winning a husband, sets out to seduce her older brother’s friend.

The Last Wicked Rogue- The League of Rogues Book 9

The last of his friends to finally settle down, a rogue with a dark past must learn to trust his heart even in the face of betrayal in order to save the woman he loves more than life.

Buy now!
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."