The League of Rogues Box Set

$7.99

SKU: LeagueBox Categories: ,

Description

Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!

Wicked Designs– The League of Rogues Book 1A feisty young debutante is kidnapped by a brooding duke with bewitching green eyes and his league of roguish friends in revenge for her uncle’s financial scheming against the duke.

His Wicked Seduction– The League of Rogues Book 2A young woman embraces the Christmas spirit and decides once and for all to seduce the man she’s loved all her life, her brother’s best friend, an infamous member of the League of Rogues.

Her Wicked Proposal– The League of Rogues Book 3An heiress desperate to escape fortune hunters after her father’s death, proposes to the one man she can trust, the recently blinded golden boy of the ton, and a member of the League of Rogues.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The League of Rogues Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *